+41 61 301 1528 •
Ascendis

Internet & Web

There is always a first-class marketing concept behind a successful, professionally designed web presence. We accompany you from the design to the complete website.

A successful implemtation includes a meaningful target group analysis and an appropriate search engine optimisation. Together we analyze the target groups and the purpose of your website and develop an optimal concept.

Modern design, engaging content and SEO (Search Engine Optimization) are essential to enable users to find and visit your website. We develop the layout with you. We provide advisory services on what is technically feasible and how usability can be optimally implemented (navigation structure, page structure etc.)

The implemtation is W3C compliant and in accordance with the latest techniques. A search engine friendly design is at the forefront. The goal is to optimally represent your business and your products.

What are we offering


• Analysis and Consulting
• Webdesign
• Web translation
• E-Commerce, E-Business (Online-Shops)
• Programming and Database Maintenance


• CMS, Site Maintenance, Site Management
• Web-Analytics
• SEO (Search Engine Optimisation)
• Internet setup, Domain setup
• E-Mail

+41 61 301 1528 •
Ascendis Logo

Internet & Web

Hinter einem erfolgreichen, professionellen Webauftritt steht immer ein erstklassiges Marketingkonzept. Wir begleiten Sie vom Entwurf bis hin zur kompletten Webseite.

Zum Erfolg gehören eine sinnvolle Zielgruppenanalyse und ein entsprechendes Suchmaschinen-Marketing. Gemeinsam analysieren wir die Zielgruppen und den Zweck Ihrer Website und entwickeln ein optimales Konzept.

Modernes Design, ansprechende Inhalte und SEO (Suchmaschinen Optimierung) sind essenziell damit Ihre Website gefunden und besucht wird.Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen das Layout. Dabei stehen wir natürlich auch beratend zur Seite was technisch machbar ist und wie die Benutzbarkeit optimal implementiert werden kann (Navigationsstruktur, Aufbau der Seiten).

Die Umsetzung erfolgt W3C-konform und nach den neusten Techniken. Ein Suchmaschinen-freundliches Design steht dabei im Vordergrund. Das Ziel ist Ihre Firma und Ihre Produkte optimal zu repräsentieren.

Was bieten wir


• Analyse und Consulting
• Design Ihrer Webseiten
• Übersetzung Ihrer Webseiten
• E-Commerce, E-Business (Online-Shops)
• Programmierung und Pflege Datenbanken


• CMS, Pflege Ihrer Seiten, Site-Management
• Web-Analytics
• Auswertung der Zugriffe und Suchmaschinenoptimierung
• Internet Anbindung, Domänen einrichten
• E-Mail