+41 61 301 1528 •
Ascendis Logo

About us

Company Profile

Our core competencies are in IT-Systems Consulting, Engineering and Operations. Our portfolio includes Network-, Storage- and Virtualisation Solutions. We also provide services in Cloud Computing, IT Security and Unified Communications. We have access to specialists in in these areas and consult clients with regard to sensible and scalable longterm IT solutions.

Mission statement

Set the standard
We continually develop our products, services and staff and set the support standard for small and medium enterprises (SME). We are a flexible service organisation and your single point of contact (SPOC).

High standards at attractive prices
Every SME shall be able to take advantage of our services. We offer competitive prices and we are continually improving and automating our processes over time in order to enhance our customer satisfaction.

Best in class technology
We provide innovative solutions to improve the workflow processes, productivity and flexibility for our customers. To achieve this, we work with leading companies and use tried and tested products that we are familiar with.

The future
In order to enable us to grow in this market our goals are as follows:
Motivated staff, a portfolio that matches the clients' requirements at attractive prices, efficient processes and client satisfaction.




What we are aiming for:

• We provide practical solutions for SME's

• We are a full service provider, i.e. you don't have deal with different companies

• Our goal is to provide quality, flexibility and competency

• Our customers are the focus of our actions

Why Ascendis? Four reasons:

We focus on the needs and requirements of SMEs. Our offers, competencies and prices are aligned and optimised for this customer group .

Our customers rely on us to be available as soon as possible should there be an incident or support request. We provide this service whenever possible through remote assistance. We will be at your site within a short time, should we not be able to resolve the issue remotely.

One partner for everything related to your IT: infrastructure, workstations, telephony, business software, cloud services, Internet and websites. We take responsibility for your systems so you do not have to deal with or coordinate different service providers.

Through efficient processes and sophisticated systems, we can offer our solutions and services at attractive prices.

AGBs

Download our General Terms and Conditions as PDF Document. (German only)

Resposible for concept, content, redaction und design
Ascendis ICT Services
Rufacherstrasse 20
CH-4055 Basel
© All rights reserved

+41 61 301 1528 •
Ascendis Logo

Über uns

Firmenprofil

Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen in den Bereichen Consulting, Engineering und Operations von IT-Infrastrukturen. Das Lösungsportfolio umfasst Themen wie Netzwerk, Storage, Virtualisierung, Cloud Computing, Security und Unified Communications Solutions.
Wir haben Zugriff auf Qualifizierte Spezialisten in Software-, System- und Kommunikationstechnologie und beraten Kunden im Hinblick auf eine langfristig sinnvolle und anpassungsfähige IT-Umgebung.

Leitbild

Wir setzen Massstäbe
Wir entwickeln unsere Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich weiter und setzen Massstäbe in der Betreuung von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMU). Als flexible Service-Organisation sind wir der Single Point of Contact (SPOC) für unsere Kunden.

Hohe Standards zu attraktiven Preisen
Von unserer Betreuung und unseren Dienstleistungen soll jedes KMU profitieren können. Wir bieten deshalb spürbar tiefere Preise als der Markt an. Dazu verbessern und automatisieren wir unsere Abläufe in allen Bereichen unseres Handelns und erreichen schnelle Durchlaufzeiten und eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit.

Best in class Technologie
Mit innovativen Lösungen verbessern und unterstützen wir die Arbeitsprozesse, Produktivität und Flexibilität unserer Kunden. Dazu arbeiten wir mit führenden Herstellern zusammen und setzen Produkte ein, mit denen wir uns bestens auskennen.

Unsere Zukunft
Motivierte und unternehmerisch denkende Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, ein kundenorientiertes Angebot zu attraktiven Preisen, effiziente Abläufe und eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit ermöglichen weitere Investitionen für Wachstum sowie die Sicherung des Fortbestands unseres Unternehmens.




Wonach streben wir

• Wir liefern praxisorientierten Lösungen für KMU’s

• Wir sind ein full service provider d.h. Sie erhalten Lösungen aus einer Hand

• Unsere Maximen sind Qualität, Flexibilität und Kompetenz

• Unsere Kunden sind der Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns

Warum Ascendis? Vier Argumente

Wir konzentrieren uns ganz auf die Ansprüche und Bedürfnisse von KMU. Unsere Angebote, Kompetenzen und Preise sind auf diese Kundengruppe ausgerichtet und optimiert.

Unsere Kunden sind darauf angewiesen, dass wir bei Störungen und Supportbedarf sofort zur Verfügung stehen. Wir leisten diesen Service wenn immer möglich über Fernwartung, das geht am schnellsten. Sollte die Störung so nicht lösbar sein, sind wir innerhalb kurzer Zeit bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Ein Partner für alles rund um die IT: Infrastruktur, Arbeitsstationen, Telefonie, Business Software, Cloud Services, Internet und Websites. Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung für Ihr System und Sie müssen sich nicht mit verschiedenen Service Providern auseinandersetzen.

Durch effiziente Prozesse und ausgeklügelte Systeme können wir unsere Lösungen und Dienstleistungen zu interessanten Preisen anbieten.

AGBs

Laden Sie die Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen als PDF herunter.

Verantwortlich für Inhalte, Kozeption, Redaktion und Design
Ascendis ICT Services
Rufacherstrasse 20
CH-4055 Basel
© Alle Rechte vorbehalten